Concerto No. 1 in G Major, K. 313 for Flute and Piano - Mozart

  • Sale
  • Regular price $14.75

Written in 1778 and commissioned by the Dutch flautist, Ferdinand De Jean, in 1777. Mozart was supposed to provide four flute quartets and three flute concertos, yet he only completed two of the three concertos, K. 313 being the first. Edited by Jean-Pierre Rampal.

The piece is divided into three movements:

  1. Allegro maestoso
  2. Adagia ma non troppo
  3. Rondo: Tempo di Menuetto