Flex-Ability: Pops Low Brass Solo/Duet/Trio/Quartet with Accompaniment - Lopez

  • Sale
  • Regular price $7.99

The Flex-Ability series, arranged by Victor López, fills the need for multi-level instrumentalists to play popular music together. Each instrument book includes 11 songs in four-part score form. The top line (solo) is for level 2 1/2-3. The second line (duet/harmony) is for level 2-2 1/2. The third line (trio/harmony) is for level 1 1/2. The bottom line (harmony or bass line) is for level 1(only whole, half, dotted half, and quarter notes and rests). Written for Trombone, Baritone, Bassoon, and Tuba.

Song List:

  • La Bamba
  • When the Saints Go Marching In
  • Eye of the Tiger
  • Peter Gunn
  • In the Midnight Hour
  • China Grove
  • Jeepers Creepers
  • Soul Man
  • Sweet Georgia Brown
  • Frosty the Snowman
  • Celebration