Sonatina for Trombone & Piano - Mozart

  • Sale
  • Regular price $8.99

With a total duration time of 9:20. This contest bestseller features three contrasting movements:

I. A spirited Allegro in cut time

II. A beautiful Larghetto in 3/4

III. A lively Menuetto in 3/4 time

Originally written for three wind instruments around 1783, this is the first of Mozart's six Viennese sonatinas. Arranged by Jay Ernst.