Sonata No. 19 in E Flat Major, K. 302/293b for Flute and Piano - Mozart

  • Sale
  • Regular price $19.00

Sonata No. 19 in Eb Major (K 302/293b) was composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart in March 1778 in Mannheim, Germany and was first published in the same year as part of Mozart's Opus 1 collection, which was dedicated to Maria Elisabeth, Electress of the Palatinate and are consequently known as the Palatine Sonatas.

The work consists of two movements:

  1. Allegro
  2. Andante Grazioso